关于我们
诺亚方舟资产管理公司,是一家成立于2008年的私人资本资产管理公司。本公司专注于从事社会商誉和慈善项目。自成立以来,诺亚方舟资产管理公司在私募股权,风险资本,资产收购,结构性信用担保交易和资产证券化这几个领域完成几项成功的投资并 主要代表我们的专属基金会,Noah计划以及其他慈善组织进行投资。

诺亚方舟的投资管理团队,由经验丰富的私募股权,证券结构和信贷投资专业人才组成。他们拥有着推动这些项目的共同信念和价值观。我们以创造价值,从而提升全球的弱势群体和社会的生活水平为中心
诺亚方舟资产管理公司在投资方面采取直接入资以及与其他投资管理机构合作,策划合资方案。本公司的专长在于为慈善组织和基金提供专业与独特的贷款安排。这主要的目的是帮助以上机构放宽现金流,从而有着更多的本金再注入其他有意义的社会发展项目。诺亚方舟资产管理公司提供投资管理咨询服务有助审查和预测社会商誉项目与盈利机会。

自2017年1月以来,诺亚方舟资金管理公司已经成功完成了150多项社会发展项目的证券化,贷款和融资交易。目前,全球已有超过10个国家的500万贫困人口,以及42个城市和村庄直接受益。

About Us
Incorporated in 2008, Noah Capital is a private capital asset management company that specializes in societal goodwill and philanthropic projects. Since its inception, Noah Capital has completed numerous investments in private equity, venture capital, assets acquisition, structured credit collateralization deals and assets securitization – primarily on behalf of our proprietary foundation, Project Noah, amongst other charitable and philanthropic organizations.

Noah Capital's investment management team is comprised of experienced private equity, securities structuring and credit investment professionals who share the same organizational key beliefs and values that drives these projects. Our work is centered around creating value to enhance the quality of life for underprivileged people and societies across the world.
Noah Capital makes direct investments as well as form investment partnerships with other investment managers. We specialize in structuring unique loan arrangements for charitable organizations and foundations with the primary objective of helping them free up cashflow and provide capital funding that can be reinvested into other meaningful societal development projects.Noah Capital offers investment management advisory for review and forecast of societal goodwill projects that have profit-making opportunities.

As of January 2017, Noah Capital has completed more than 150 securitization, loans and capital raising deals of successful social & societal development projects, and 5 million underprivileged and impoverished people globally in more than 10 countries, 42 cities and villages have directly benefitted.