鮑比 • 哈德利
首席执行官

鮑比哈德利担任双重角色。他是公司的首席执行官,也是诺亚基金会的全球发展计划总裁。他在基金会的各种计划领域方面担任着领导角色,尤其是在寻求创新的方法确保所推出的解决方案和产品能真正让在贫困国家的弱势群体获益。

以专注于具有高影响力,和可持续解决方案可能覆盖数亿人口潜力的领域,鮑比监管全球发展在各种资金领域的投资组合。这些方案的共同主题是创新和综合执行,也包括强调加强初级保健系统。

鮑比的专业背景在于公共卫生和医疗保健领域。在成立诺亚方舟资产管理之前,他曾在国际非营利组织多个岗位和国家服务,致力于通过推进技术的进步,加强系统,及鼓励健康行为来改善世界各地人们的健康。

鮑比持有克瑞顿大学的医学博士学位。他完成加利福尼亚州旧金山大学内科学的研究生培训,并拥有华盛顿大学的公共健康学硕士。

奧爾頓 • 彼得森共同创立了诺亚方舟,并负责管理公司的私人投资资本和管理业务。在成立诺亚方舟之前,彼得森先生已累计了丰富的私人投资交易和管理层收购交易,融资,结构化以及投资方面的经验。

彼得森先生参与10项管理层收购,15项收购,企业融资,筹资和其他主要交易以及10项杠杆融资计划,总额约为120亿美元。彼得森先生之前在一家著名的资产管理公司担任高级董事的职务并负责开发和领导公司的私募股权业务,投资者相关活动以及资本形成计划。奧爾頓也与全球前五大投资银行之一具有类似的位置与经验。

奧爾頓在90年代毕业于哈佛大学金融硕士学位(优等生)。
奧爾頓 • 彼得森
首席信息官
麥克 • 哈代
首席运营官
麥克哈代负责诺亚方舟的战略规划和业务运营并与政府,私人慈善家和其他关键合作伙伴建立策略性合作关系,从而提升对全球发展和健康的意识,增加这方面所采取的行动和调配的资源。此外,他也监管本公司的资助组合,支持跨领域政策研究,倡导和选择国家层面的服务配置工作。

在2010年加入诺亚方舟之前,哈代先生在政府单位的国际金融司,南非经济政策研究所,联合国开发计划署和联合国儿童基金会(UNICEF)在塔吉克斯坦的办事处任职。

哈代先生毕业于威廉姆斯学院,并获取普林斯顿大学伍德罗•威尔逊公共和国际事务学院的硕士学位,以及耶鲁法学院的法律学位。

FOUNDERS
BOBBY HADLEY
CEO

Bobby Hadley holds a dual role as CEO, and also the president of the Global Development program under Project Noah. He leads the foundation’s efforts in a diverse range of program areas aimed at finding innovative new ways to ensure solutions and products get into the hands of people in poor countries who need them most.

Focusing on areas with the potential for high-impact, sustainable solutions that can reach hundreds of millions of people, Dr Hadley oversees Global Development’s portfolio across a wide spectrum of funding areas. A common theme of these programs is innovative and integrated delivery, including an emphasis on strengthening of primary health care systems.

Dr Hadley’s professional background is in public health and medicine. Prior to co-founding Noah Capital, he worked in various positions and countries for international nonprofit organizations, dedicated to improving the health of people around the world by advancing technologies, strengthening systems, and encouraging healthy behaviors.

Dr Hadley holds an M.D from Creighton University, having completed postgraduate training in internal medicine at the University of California San Francisco, and an MPH from the University of Washington.

Alton Peterson co-founded Noah Capital and leads the company’s Private Investments Capital and Management businesses. Prior to establishing Noah Capital, Mr. Peterson has spent his career identifying, financing, structuring, and investing in private investment transactions and management buyout transactions, including being involved in 10 management buyouts, 15 acquisitions, realizations, corporate financings, fundraisings and other principal transactions, and 10 leverage financings totaling approximately $12 billion in total.

Mr. Peterson was previously a senior Managing Director with a renowned Asset Management firm, where he developed and led the company’s private equity business as well as a number of other new business ventures and capital formation initiatives. Mr. Peterson also had a stint in a similar role with one of the top five global investment banks.

In the 90s, Alton graduated with a Masters Degree in Finance (Cum Laude) from Harvard Business School.

ALTON PETERSON
CIO
MIKE HARDY
COO
Mike Hardy manages the strategic planning and business operations for Noah Capital, and leads Project Noah's efforts to build strategic relationships with governments, private philanthropists, and other key partners to increase awareness, action, and resources devoted to global development and health. Additionally, he oversees the firm’s grant portfolio,supports cross-cutting policy research, advocacy, and select country-level delivery efforts.

Before joining Noah Capital in 2010, Mr. Hardy worked with a governmental unit’s Division of International Finance, the Economic Policy Research Institute in South Africa, and the United Nations Development Program and UNICEF in Tajikistan.

Mr. Hardy holds a bachelor’s degree from Williams College, a Master’s degree from Princeton University's Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, and a law degree from Yale Law School.